Our Leadership

Christy Fawcett, Chair

Judy Simpson, Lise Levin, Sue Krebs, Randy Freedman, Victoria Connor, and Nancy Ahalt, Chairs Emeriti
Terry Shaub, JJ Sheffer, and Jolene Tolbert, Co-chairs, Membership Engagement Committee 
Victoria Connor, Chair, Grants Committee
Kris Pollick and Jolene Tolbert, Co-chairs, Thriving Communities Study Group
Vicki Klinedinst and Sue Cathcart, Co-chairs, Education Study Group
Carolyn Warman, Program Consultant